I believe… I believe I haven’t seen everything

New Doctor Who season with a new new new Doctor

and I guess that means SPOILERS!!

so *ahem*

WHO DA MAN?!

he's da man just not mah man 

I just finished watching it and yes I admit he's good, however I can't help but keep seeing Ten in there almost literally *good imagination is good :Db* and then I return to Eleven… it was a bit confusing at times

it doesn't help that 2 days ago I was watching Tennant's WDYTYA?

and I still have to finish re-watching almost the whole Ten run w/dad  yay for denial!!! XDD

*he still prefers Nine, so I guess the whole "your first Doctor is your Doctor" is true for him*

uh ok, reviews about stuff

new intro eehhh still don't know, does anyone else have this feeling that Falkor is gonna come through that cloudy tunnel or it's just me?     Atreeeeyuuu *cough* I mean Doooooctoooor * XDD yes, I love that movie*

new Tardis… hmm so far looks pretty cool, love the typewriter machine but I miss the aqua uh feeling of the previous one ):

new screwdriver ahh have to give it a better look still prefer the blue light  *well can't help it, blue is my fave color*

companion hmm I like her *especially at the uh old man car part* but I'm curious about what could've happened if it was little girl companion… at least for a few eps

new clothes… :/ yeah, not so fond of those  

some funny parts… looove loove the food one *bread and butter: WIN!!* I would've loved to do that w/ breakfast when I was a child… don't look at me like that, you would have too if you had to choose between egg, pancakes or a sandwich *just ham and cheese* for at least 12 years during school… ><

and a whole set of quotable lines…

which mean new titles!! 😀

so in resume I like him but I don't love him… which it's not a bad start

See ya!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I believe… I believe I haven’t seen everything

  1. mon-chan says:

    I love Matt Smith! ^^

Leave a comment