I guess it’s MY fault…

Hi!!

sooooooo remember that I was saying that I didn't feel like making Za Quiz banner and… for tweet friends that I asked for someone to stop me before I made something related to a bad idea?

my prayers were heard… by Shosus naturally…

and Shosus being himself… well…

yesterday I was already getting asleep when suddenly a bunch of stuff… *books, some notebooks and more important the lap* slid and almost killed me cuz luckily my head was a few cms lower from where everything fell… but I covered my face with my right hand *which as everyone knows is the current home of Mr. Hand pain*

which means… have you ever got a big painful bruise and the someone hit you with a hammer right on that spot???

something like that… ><

I'm not kidding, I asked my bro to turn on the light but he refused *lovely isn't he??* so I had to manage moving everything with my left hand and then turned on the light and went to the kitchen to find some pain killers, it really hurt and I was crying, so I took four and my cold gel thing

and when I returned… my bro was with this biiiig grin and said something but I didn't hear and tried to sleep…

so now my hand is aaaall swollen *I can't close it* purple and really hurts… so my wish of being stopped was granted, plus I got a death threat by Shosus himself for slacking on his stuff!!!  isn't life great??? =D

THE MOM put me some magnets *let's see of that helps* and told me that I've been abusing my poor hand too much and she doesn't want me to end with carpal tunnel, so I have to limit my time on the lap… therefore gifs are on hold, *sorry* and I won't twitter that much

-_-

the only good thing is that I finally showed THE MOM the AAA 08 DVD

best thing according to her???

Riida's eyes  XDDD  seriously she was at least behaving during it *since she's always asking stuff whenever I show her anything* and then Riida does his thing and she just shouted HOW CUUUUUUUTE!!!!

XDD

what else??

  • she wants Sho-chan's tennis, *but not in that color*
  • Aiba-chan's vest in LSS *without the green/yellow thing*
  • doesn't like that much Jun's solo *oO* 
  • demands a towel
  • wants to send a greeting card to the costume ppl for dressing them more decently this time *XDDD*
  • wants to know where did Sho-chan go  *before his solo she was hey!! someone's missing!!! where is Sho??? where is Sho??!!! also during the intros she was when is Sho's turn?? so… new ichiban?? XDD*

hmmm let me think

I barely translated some of the MC part so she laughed XDD *and haven't watched the stormy sub!!! oO*, ahhh she was saying that it was dangerous when Matsujun slid cuz he stopped next some lightbulbs ^^UU, that's all I can recall

ah, she was saying that they really show his passion for this cuz she watched a con of a group on tv… RBD or something and they were just barely moving as if they didn't want to be there *I can't tell cuz I don't really know them nor do I want to XDD*

and she wants the con in her pod but I told her that I already have it but I deleted the Time one cuz I don't have much space in my lap, but noooooooooo she wants both!!! so I guess I'm flooding dad's lap with Arashi… ><v  *poor dad*

so yeah… ah if anyone wants the mp4 file I can ul  *that is if sableheart doesn't mind ^^UU* 

oh MFC scratch!!! 

yup, it's that big!!! *almost 10 cm* and looks like a joker smile!!! *doesn't it screams a cat was here, and it's a MatsuDoS fan???* XDDD

so there, I'm a mistreated little fangirl…

will reply tomorrow 

See ya!!!

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I guess it’s MY fault…

  1. mitchiko says:

    First off..Good thing that you put on ice over your bruise..Take care dearie and once it is passed 48hrs you can put hot compress so it won't look purpleish or something like that.
    AAA viewing must be great ne..XD…
    Awww, you got a scratch..we gave our cat away to a friend but we told them to give us a kitten if it gives birth.

  2. MatsuJen says:

    oh my that's a long scratch. i suddenly remember the time my mom got bitten by a cat. she had to get anti-rabis shots for it. but we still have cats at home.^^

  3. marszz says:

    yowch! That's a nasty scratch you got there.
    AAA DVD Viewing with your mom.. so cute ne..

  4. Ouch *_* I've had the same things happen to me too. Cats are terribly moody *nods*Mine bit me and the scar's still there =/

  5. VampyrRep says:

    aiiiyaaah~
    are you ok now?
    you've tended to the wound already ne?
    *hugs*
    be careful next time ne~
    mou~ i'm worried about Shosuki already and now you have this…not a pretty sight..please do take care of youself…

  6. Crystalline says:

    Wow, your mom watches Arashi vids with you? That's so cool! My family all think I'm nuts for watching and listening to Japanese stuff. lol..

Leave a comment