I said “DO NOT WANT”!!!

Hi!!

thank you everyone for you nice comments, I know that I'm too bothersome every trimester with the same thing… ^^UU

by the way… I PASSED!!!! =D

whatever…

I found some pics of the fankitties *because you can't have too much of them* ><v 

Matsufancat X Junji >////////////<

beware of the evil baby!!!! XD

there, a better pic of the Matsufancat…

credits to… my bro XDD

ahhh I'm still working on the next gif batch… I believe this is gonna be a big one!!! ^^UU

*ahem* it's been a while since I answered to comments!!! oO

I'm sorry!!!

uh… I'll share a few mp3 rips ^^UU

Hello Goodbye

Ichioku no hoshi

Tell me what you wanna be

and 2 old ones that I forgot to share here… from Suppin con

Midnight Train

uh… I don't remember the right name, but it's a gooood one!!!

btw has anyone converted the con to mp4??? cuz I want it on my pod!!! ><v  or if you tell me a good converter I may try to do it myself…

************************************

Agent 008 I know you already got it… but have you watched it??? XD;; / Narya used to fit in my hand!!! ^^

Jenn my pleasure!! hum yeah, but I prefer english ^^UU

mon-chan  no prob!!

jasminity it was nice huh??? ><v

Jan-Ken-Pon thanks!!! as you see I did it!!! =D / super super tiny!!!

翔潤 thanks!!! I needed it!!!

chie thanks!!! everything was ok in the end!!! =D

eyl thanks!!!

yygall well you already seen them now ^^UU

TK3104 ^^

Tenjo Style yeah, they were

dellie well they're big now ^^UU

loopsnhoops ohh c'mon they must have something different!!!  hee hee not anyomore!!!

ghol ne??

Agent K. see??? see?? he was a fan since he was a baby!!! XDD

skittish_kittens ^^

matsuzy not kittens anymore ^^UU

Choshi hee hee 

badwolf yup… seems that you're not the only one *thus the low rating… -_-*

See ya!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I said “DO NOT WANT”!!!

  1. mitchiko says:

    soo, they are the famous kitties..so cute!! Congratulations!! –Mheggggg here.:)

  2. mon-chan says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a comment