Still here

Hi!!!

I really should start to write more ._.

today THE MOM taught me how to make a scarf using only my hands 😀 it was quite easy and because I was watching a show about the renaissance architects I just kept working and made it a bit too long XD;;;

so now I have 2 new scarfs 😀

uhhh I have to start thinking about x-mas stuff…

on other stuff, I’ve been spending a lot of time in tumblr, just watching vintage stuff among other things *coughcatpicscough* cuz I don’t know why but now I’m all for period dramas *mostly british ones* 😀

eh… what else?

that little preview onf the new pv… too Believe-ish? dunno :/

ok so the usual reviews

HnA- I enjoyed it, between the bicycle segment and the new M5 thing… I hope they keep it it was far more interesting than the usual format

AniS- it was nice, although there were some parts I couldn’t watch cuz KH just froze the image ._.

and Freeter SPOILERS *not a lot anyway*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

it was good, but I’m not sure if I like it or not

the jobs part got me really anxious, I was all ‘please please please keep one!!!’ I’m not saying he should stay doing something he doesn’t like but I don’t know… it bothered me :/

the mom’s illness got me scared, can’t really explain properly :/ but uh just thinking about it… *shivers*

and I actually got an idea for a strip but I haven’t finished the Kaibutsu-kun ones nor started the Natsuniji batch orz

*sigh*

See ya!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment